Pirates, 9U (Oakville Minor Baseball Association)

Standings
TeamPts
Pirates2-0-04
Phillies2-0-04
Giants1-0-02
Blue Jays1-1-02
Dodgers1-0-02
Red Sox1-1-02
Orioles1-1-02
Athletics0-2-00
Yankees0-2-00
Rays0-2-00
View Full Standings

Other League Games

  • Recent (5)
    -- Mon, May 20 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Athletics
    @
    Blue Jays
    Palermo #1 North
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Pirates
    @
    Giants
    Southeast Park
    -- Thu, May 16 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Blue Jays
    18-8
    Orioles
    Southeast Park
    -- Wed, May 15 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Giants
    @
    Dodgers
    Southeast Park
    -- Tue, May 14 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Red Sox
    15-13
    Athletics
    Southeast Park
  • Today (1)
    -- Tue, May 21 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Orioles
    @
    Yankees
    Southeast Park
  • Upcoming (4)
    -- Wed, May 22 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Phillies
    @
    Rays
    Southeast Park
    -- Thu, May 23 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Dodgers
    @
    Red Sox
    Southeast Park
    -- Mon, May 27 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Blue Jays
    @
    Red Sox
    Palermo #1 North
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Rays
    @
    Orioles
    Southeast Park
Team Record
Upcoming Games
May
28
Tue
Pirates
6:00 PM
@ DodgersG04-4
Southeast Park
Jun
06
Thu
Pirates
6:00 PM
vs PhilliesG05-4
Southeast Park
Jun
11
Tue
Pirates
6:00 PM
@ OriolesG06-2
Southeast Park
Jun
20
Thu
Pirates
6:00 PM
vs AthleticsG07-4
Southeast Park
No events for Tue, May 21, 2024
No events for Wed, May 22, 2024
No events for Thu, May 23, 2024
No events for Fri, May 24, 2024
No events for Sat, May 25, 2024