Red Sox, 9U (Oakville Minor Baseball Association)

Standings
TeamPts
Pirates8-1-016
Giants7-1-115
Blue Jays7-2-014
Dodgers6-3-113
Rays6-4-012
Orioles5-4-111
Phillies4-6-08
Athletics1-8-13
Yankees1-8-02
Red Sox1-9-02
View Full Standings

Other League Games

  • Recent (6)
    -- Fri, Jul 12 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Giants
    @
    Blue Jays
    Southeast Park
    -- Thu, Jul 11 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Giants
    11-14
    Rays
    Southeast Park
    -- Wed, Jul 10 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Pirates
    @
    Yankees
    Southeast Park
    -- Tue, Jul 09 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Dodgers
    13-6
    Athletics
    Southeast Park
    -- Mon, Jul 08 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Orioles
    12-2
    Red Sox
    Palermo #1 North
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Phillies
    4-14
    Blue Jays
    Southeast Park
  • Today (0)
    No other league games today
  • Upcoming (5)
    -- Mon, Jul 15 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Dodgers
    @
    Giants
    Southeast Park
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Pirates
    @
    Rays
    Palermo #1 North
    -- Tue, Jul 16 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Phillies
    @
    Yankees
    Southeast Park
    -- Wed, Jul 17 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Athletics
    @
    Red Sox
    Southeast Park
    -- Thu, Jul 18 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Orioles
    @
    Blue Jays
    Southeast Park
Team Record
Upcoming Games
Jul
17
Wed
Red Sox
6:00 PM
vs AthleticsG11-1
Southeast Park
Jul
25
Thu
Red Sox
6:00 PM
@ DodgersG12-3
Southeast Park
Jul
31
Wed
Red Sox
6:00 PM
@ Blue JaysG13-3
Southeast Park
Aug
05
Mon
Red Sox
6:00 PM
vs YankeesG14-1
Southeast Park
No events for Sun, Jul 14, 2024
No events for Mon, Jul 15, 2024
No events for Tue, Jul 16, 2024
No events for Thu, Jul 18, 2024