Athletics, 9U (Oakville Minor Baseball Association)

Standings
TeamPts
Giants5-0-111
Blue Jays5-1-010
Pirates4-1-08
Rays4-2-08
Dodgers3-1-17
Phillies2-4-04
Orioles2-4-04
Yankees1-5-02
Athletics1-5-02
Red Sox1-5-02
View Full Standings

Other League Games

  • Recent (6)
    -- Thu, Jun 13 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Yankees
    1-11
    Blue Jays
    Southeast Park
    -- Wed, Jun 12 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Rays
    12-4
    Red Sox
    Southeast Park
    -- Tue, Jun 11 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Pirates
    15-10
    Orioles
    Southeast Park
    -- Mon, Jun 10 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Giants
    17-7
    Athletics
    Palermo #1 North
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Phillies
    7-8
    Dodgers
    Southeast Park
    -- Sat, Jun 08 --
    9U | Regular Season
    4:00PM
    Rays
    14-5
    Orioles
    Southeast Park
  • Today (0)
    No other league games today
  • Upcoming (6)
    -- Sun, Jun 16 --
    9U | Regular Season
    1:00PM
    Pirates
    @
    Dodgers
    Southeast Park
    -- Mon, Jun 17 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Dodgers
    @
    Yankees
    Southeast Park
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Blue Jays
    @
    Rays
    Palermo #1 North
    -- Tue, Jun 18 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Red Sox
    @
    Giants
    Southeast Park
    -- Wed, Jun 19 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Orioles
    @
    Phillies
    Southeast Park
    -- Thu, Jun 20 --
    9U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Athletics
    @
    Pirates
    Southeast Park
Team Record
Upcoming Games
Jun
20
Thu
Athletics
6:00 PM
@ PiratesG07-4
Southeast Park
Jun
24
Mon
Athletics
6:00 PM
vs PhilliesG08-3
Southeast Park
Jul
03
Wed
Athletics
6:00 PM
@ OriolesG09-2
Southeast Park
Jul
09
Tue
Athletics
6:00 PM
vs DodgersG10-1
Southeast Park
No events for Sat, Jun 15, 2024
No events for Mon, Jun 17, 2024
No events for Tue, Jun 18, 2024
No events for Wed, Jun 19, 2024