Organization Contact List (Oakville Minor Baseball)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveDeron WaldockPresident
ExecutiveSteve MedcalfVice President
ExecutiveScott KirkpatrickVP Rep
ExecutivePaul Van TripVP House League
ExecutiveTara BalVP Finance
ExecutiveRyan McGuireVP Fields and Equipment
ExecutiveDan MarionDugout/Facilities Manager
Org StaffHeidi DombekOperations Manager - Communications, Registrations and Scheduling
Org StaffRobert DickensonUmpire-in-Chief
Category Sites
League Sites
Other Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Oakville Minor Baseball on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 4:27 PM