Executive and Board of Directors (Oakville Minor Baseball)

PrintExecutive and Board of Directors
List of Executive Members
  • Andreas Papadopoulos
    Executive Photo
  • Scott Kirkpatrick
    Executive Photo
    VP Rep
  • Paul Van Trip
    Executive Photo
    VP House League
  • Deron Waldock
    Executive Photo
  • Steve Medcalf
    Executive Photo
    VP Marketing
  • Dan Marion
    Executive Photo
    Dugout/Facilities Manager
List of Staff
  • Heidi Dombek
    Staff Photo
    Operations Manager - Communications, Registrations and Scheduling
  • Robert Dickenson
    Staff Photo
Category Sites
League Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Oakville Minor Baseball on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from baseballoakville.com on Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 7:02 AM