Major Mosquito Tier 2 Team 3, 2016, Rep (Oakville Minor Baseball)

Major Mosquito Tier 2 Team 3
10
Burlington 3 Bulls
10
Tue Jul 19
6:15p
Halton Hills Eagles 2
8
Major Mosquito Tier 2 Team 3
15
Thu Jul 14
6:00p
Waterdown Wolves
2
Major Mosquito Tier 2 Team 3
20
Thu Jun 30
6:00p
MNBA 2 Tigers
5
Major Mosquito Tier 2 Team 3
15
Thu Jun 23
6:00p
Burlington 3 Bulls
9
Major Mosquito Tier 2 Team 3
6
Thu Jun 16
6:00p
Major Mosquito Tier 2 Team 3
17
Brampton 2 Royals
2
Wed Jun 15
6:00p
Halton Hills Eagles 2
6
Major Mosquito Tier 2 Team 3
10
Thu Jun 02
6:00p
Major Mosquito Tier 2 Team 3
11
MNBA 2 Tigers
12
Tue May 31
6:15p
Major Mosquito Tier 2 Team 3
17
Burlington 3 Bulls
10
Tue May 24
6:15p
Mississauga North 2
9
Major Mosquito Tier 2 Team 3
1
Fri May 20
4:00p
Brampton 2 Royals
5
Major Mosquito Tier 2 Team 3
16
Thu May 19
6:00p
Burlington 2 Bulls
11
Major Mosquito Tier 2 Team 3
9
Thu May 12
6:00p
Major Mosquito Tier 2 Team 3
19
Halton Hills Eagles 2
8
Wed May 11
6:00p
Burlington 3 Bulls
5
Major Mosquito Tier 2 Team 3
11
Sat May 07
9:00a
Latest News
News article image thumbnail The team performed well in Farmington Hills, Michigan, on the Jul 15 weekend. It was our first experience with primary leads, balks and pickoffs and the experience will serve us well next year. In a game that went back and forth numerous times the boys were able to tie the score in the top of the last inning only to surrender a run in the bottom and ending up on the wrong side of a 10-9 score in the Finals. The coaches are proud of how the team represented themselves, the Town of Oakville and Canada. The trip to Comerica Park added to our fun. Read More
Other Recent News

Oakville A's Mosquito Fundraiser

Submitted By Heidi Dombek on Feb 17, 2016 (457 views)
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, November 30, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, December 3, 2020
Team Record
2016
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds