Minor Rookieball Tier 1, 2016, Rep (Oakville Minor Baseball)

Hamilton Cardinals
18
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
15
Wed Jul 27
6:00p
Milton Mets
5
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
15
Mon Jul 25
6:00p
Whitby Chiefs
2
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
17
Sun Jul 24
3:30p
Milton Mets
7
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
19
Sun Jul 24
12:00p
MSWBA Twins
10
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
11
Sun Jul 24
10:00a
Mississauga Majors
4
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
23
Sat Jul 23
5:30p
Whitby Chiefs #2
3
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
17
Sat Jul 23
1:00p
Stouffville
7
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
8
Sat Jul 23
8:00a
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
14
Hamilton Cardinals
5
Tue Jul 19
6:15p
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
10
Halton Hills Eagles 1
8
Mon Jul 18
6:00p
Milton Mets
17
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
21
Thu Jul 14
6:00p
MSWBA Twins
23
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
23
Thu Jun 30
6:00p
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
28
Burlington 3 Bulls
12
Wed Jun 29
6:15p
MSWBA Twins
19
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
11
Sun Jun 26
3:00p
Guelph Royals
8
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
16
Sun Jun 26
12:00p
North Toronto  Athletics
7
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
18
Sun Jun 26
9:00a
Cambridge Cubs
6
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
17
Sat Jun 25
2:00p
North Toronto  Athletics
10
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
14
Sat Jun 25
9:00a
Vaughan Vikings
1
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
18
Fri Jun 24
6:00p
Minor Rookieball Tier 1
19
Waterdown Wolves
8
Thu Jun 23
6:15p
Latest News
News article image thumbnail LaSalle Champions!

Good news our Minor Rookieball team won the LaSalle tourney with a convincing 15-4 victory in the finals! The boys battled all weekend and got revenge on LaSalle after our round robin loss to them despite the tough schedule. Let's keep the Oakville Express going


Read More
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Team Record
2016
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds