Midget Tier 1, 2015, Rep (Oakville Minor Baseball)

Brampton 2 Royals
4
Midget Tier 1
11
Sat Aug 08
3:30p
Brampton 2 Royals
3
Midget Tier 1
11
Sat Aug 08
1:00p
MNBA 1 Tigers
2
Midget Tier 1
12
Tue Jul 28
7:30p
Midget Tier 1
0
Hamilton Cardinals
7
Mon Jul 27
7:00p
Martingrove White Sox
3
Midget Tier 1
9
Fri Jul 24
5:30p
North Toronto  Athletics
3
Midget Tier 1
7
Fri Jul 24
3:00p
Mississauga Majors
4
Midget Tier 1
14
Sat Jul 18
11:00a
Richmond Hill Phoenix 
3
Midget Tier 1
1
Fri Jul 17
5:30p
Midget Tier 1
11
Brampton 2 Royals
6
Wed Jul 15
7:30p
North York Blues
9
Midget Tier 1
6
Sun Jul 12
2:00p
Niagara Falls
8
Midget Tier 1
11
Sun Jul 12
10:00a
Corunna
4
Midget Tier 1
2
Sat Jul 11
2:30p
Brampton 1 Royals
3
Midget Tier 1
3
Sat Jul 11
10:00a
Brantford
0
Midget Tier 1
2
Fri Jul 10
6:00p
Burlington 2 Bulls
3
Midget Tier 1
9
Thu Jul 02
7:30p
Ancaster Diamondbacks
5
Midget Tier 1
9
Tue Jun 30
7:30p
Aurora
5
Midget Tier 1
14
Sat Jun 27
12:00p
Brampton U16 
7
Midget Tier 1
5
Fri Jun 26
8:30p
Midget Tier 1
9
MSWBA Twins
0
Wed Jun 24
7:30p
Hamilton Cardinals
8
Midget Tier 1
4
Tue Jun 23
7:30p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Our Sponsors
Dynamic Health and Performance
Team Record
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds