Minor Rookie Tier 1, 2015, Rep (Oakville Minor Baseball)

Minor Rookie Tier 1
19
Waterdown Wolves
16
Mon Jul 27
6:15p
Milton Mets
8
Minor Rookie Tier 1
9
Thu Jul 23
6:00p
Minor Rookie Tier 1
15
Burlington 1 Bulls
12
Wed Jul 22
6:15p
Minor Rookie Tier 1
17
MNBA 1 Tigers
10
Tue Jul 14
6:00p
Minor Rookie Tier 1
20
MSWBA Twins
12
Mon Jul 13
6:00p
MNBA 1 Tigers
17
Minor Rookie Tier 1
29
Fri Jul 10
6:00p
Burlington 1 Bulls
3
Minor Rookie Tier 1
25
Thu Jun 18
6:00p
Minor Rookie Tier 1
9
Milton Mets
6
Mon Jun 15
6:00p
Halton Hills Eagles 1
13
Minor Rookie Tier 1
24
Thu Jun 11
6:00p
MSWBA Twins
4
Minor Rookie Tier 1
28
Thu Jun 04
6:00p
Waterdown Wolves
25
Minor Rookie Tier 1
22
Thu May 28
6:00p
Minor Rookie Tier 1
35
Burlington 1 Bulls
17
Wed May 27
6:15p
East York BulldogsĀ 
21
Minor Rookie Tier 1
20
Sat May 23
5:00p
Kitchener Panthers
15
Minor Rookie Tier 1
11
Sat May 23
9:00a
North London Tincaps
11
Minor Rookie Tier 1
21
Fri May 22
4:00p
Milton Mets
20
Minor Rookie Tier 1
20
Thu May 21
6:00p
Minor Rookie Tier 1
24
MNBA 1 Tigers
11
Tue May 19
6:00p
Hamilton Cardinals
11
Minor Rookie Tier 1
35
Thu May 14
6:00p
Minor Rookie Tier 1
19
Halton Hills Eagles 1
18
Tue May 12
6:00p
Burlington 1 Bulls
19
Minor Rookie Tier 1
24
Sun May 10
2:00p
Minor Rookie Tier 1

 

 

Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Team Record
2015
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds