Pirates, 11U (Oakville Minor Baseball Association)

Standings
TeamPts
Pirates2-0-04
Rays1-0-02
Red Sox1-1-02
Orioles1-0-02
Yankees1-1-02
Blue Jays1-1-02
Rockies0-2-00
Athletics0-2-00
View Full Standings

Other League Games

  • Recent (4)
    -- Mon, May 20 --
    11U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Athletics
    @
    Rays
    Millbank West
    -- Thu, May 16 --
    11U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Yankees
    4-14
    Pirates
    Palermo #1 North
    -- Wed, May 15 --
    11U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Red Sox
    15-5
    Athletics
    Palermo #1 North
    -- Tue, May 14 --
    11U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Rays
    15-3
    Blue Jays
    Palermo #1 North
  • Today (1)
    -- Tue, May 21 --
    11U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Rockies
    @
    Yankees
    Palermo #1 North
  • Upcoming (3)
    -- Wed, May 22 --
    11U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Blue Jays
    @
    Red Sox
    Palermo #1 North
    -- Thu, May 23 --
    11U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Pirates
    @
    Orioles
    Palermo #1 North
    -- Mon, May 27 --
    11U | Regular Season
    6:00PM
    Red Sox
    @
    Pirates
    Millbank West
Team Record
Upcoming Games
May
23
Thu
Pirates
6:00 PM
@ OriolesG03-2
Palermo #1 North
May
27
Mon
Pirates
6:00 PM
vs Red SoxG04-1
Millbank West
Jun
05
Wed
Pirates
6:00 PM
@ RaysG05-4
Palermo #1 North
Jun
12
Wed
Pirates
6:00 PM
vs Blue JaysG06-4
Palermo #1 North
Jun
17
Mon
Pirates
6:00 PM
@ RockiesG07-3
Millbank West
No events for Tue, May 21, 2024
No events for Wed, May 22, 2024
No events for Fri, May 24, 2024
No events for Sat, May 25, 2024