Minor Midget (MEL), 2015, MEL (Oakville Minor Baseball)

Latest
Scores
Minor Midget (MEL)
11
Etobicoke Rangers 
10
Sun Jul 26
12:00p
Minor Midget (MEL)
3
Etobicoke Rangers 
6
Sun Jul 26
10:00a
Minor Midget (MEL)
8
Brampton U16 
4
Mon Jul 20
7:30p
Ohio Bandits
2
Minor Midget (MEL)
8
Sat Jul 11
3:00p
Great Lakes Prospects
7
Minor Midget (MEL)
6
Sat Jul 11
11:30a
Springfield Heat
0
Minor Midget (MEL)
6
Sat Jul 11
8:00a
West Toronto  Toronto 
0
Minor Midget (MEL)
10
Wed Jul 01
1:00p
West Toronto  Toronto 
1
Minor Midget (MEL)
4
Wed Jul 01
10:30a
Minor Midget (MEL)
11
Richmond Hill Phoenix 
9
Tue Jun 23
7:30p
Brampton U16 
0
Minor Midget (MEL)
10
Sat Jun 20
12:45p
Brampton U16 
10
Minor Midget (MEL)
4
Sat Jun 20
10:00a
Minor Midget (MEL)
10
West Toronto  Toronto 
0
Mon Jun 15
7:30p
Etobicoke Rangers 
0
Minor Midget (MEL)
10
Sat Jun 06
12:30p
Etobicoke Rangers
5
Minor Midget (MEL)
2
Sat Jun 06
10:00a
East York Bulldogs 
7
Minor Midget (MEL)
10
Sat May 30
9:00a
Vaughan
1
Minor Midget (MEL)
11
Fri May 29
6:00p
North Toronto  Athletics
15
Minor Midget (MEL)
17
Sat May 23
11:00a
Minor Midget (MEL)
12
North Toronto  Athletics
1
Sun May 17
12:45p
Minor Midget (MEL)
12
East York Bulldogs 
9
Sat May 16
12:00p
Minor Midget (MEL)
12
Richmond Hill Phoenix 
0
Tue May 12
7:30p
Latest
News
Organization:
Submitted By Auto on Feb 24, 2021 (0 views)
Check back later for some exciting news about our program.
Team Record
No events for Wed, Feb 24, 2021
No events for Thu, Feb 25, 2021
No events for Fri, Feb 26, 2021
No events for Sat, Feb 27, 2021
No events for Sun, Feb 28, 2021