Announcement of 2016 Tier 1 coaches, News (Oakville Minor Baseball)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Announcement of 2016 Tier 1 coaches
Submitted By Heidi Dombek on Saturday, September 5, 2015
The Oakville A’s are pleased to announce the following 2016 Tier 1 head coaches, as follows:

Minor Rookieball - Nathan Brown
Rookieball - Matt Vainio
Minor Mosquito - Dan Marion
Mosquito - David Gillespie
Minor PeeWee - Scott Kirkpatrick
PeeWee - Jeff Lamont
Minor Bantam - Frank Fisico
BEL - John Holloway
MEL17U - Tyler Moe
MEL18U - Chris Glover
Junior - Richard Griffin

This article has been viewed 1212 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles