2018 Rep Coaches (Oakville Minor Baseball)

Print2018 Rep Coaches
2018 Rep Coaches

Minor Rookieball Team 1 Justin LeDressay [email protected] 905-699-9823
Minor Rookieball Team 2 Myron Bien [email protected] 289-981-0134
Major Rookieball Team 1 Alan Mangaroo [email protected] 905-301-7326
Major Rookieball Team 2 Nick Calabrese [email protected] 416-576-7052
Minor Mosquito Team 1 Nathan Brown [email protected] 289-981-1274
Minor Mosquito Team 2 Bryan Woods [email protected] 416-347-5560
Minor Mosquito Team 3 Brent Collver [email protected] 905-802-2174
Major Mosquito Team 1 Scott Kirkpatrick [email protected] 416-834-0273
Major Mosquito Team 2 Greg Young [email protected] 416-616-7368

Minor Peewee Team 1 Dan Marion [email protected] 416-277-7466
Minor Peewee Team 2 Michael McCabe [email protected] 289-772-8427
Minor Peewee Team 3 Dennis Leung [email protected] 647-400-9898
Major Peewee Team 1 David Gillespie [email protected] 416-220-5783
Major Peewee Team 2 Raj Kandola [email protected] 647-467-7255
Major Peewee Team 3 John Lowe [email protected] 905-334-4269
Minor Bantam Team 1 Scott Kirkpatrick [email protected] 416-834-0273
Minor Bantam Team 2 Autumn Mills [email protected]  647-232-5999
Minor Bantam Team 3 Kanti Dinda [email protected] 416-456-8262
Major Bantam (BEL) Team 1 Jeff Lamont [email protected] 416-996-4239
Major Bantam Team 2 Ralph Singh [email protected] 647-408-9733

Minor Midget Team 1 Tim Huitema [email protected] 416-779-4267

Major Midget Team 1 Eric Belanger [email protected] 647-982-3616
Junior Men Richard Griffin [email protected] 416-433-9600
Senior Men Independent
Men 35+ Independent

Category Sites
League Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Oakville Minor Baseball on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from baseballoakville.com on Friday, August 17, 2018 at 1:35 PM