2017 Rep Coaches (Oakville Minor Baseball)

Print2017 Rep Coaches
2017 Rep Coaches
Minor Rookieball Team 1 Alan Mangaroo 289-208-7303 alan_mangaroo@yahoo.com
Minor Rookeball  Team 2
Major Rookieball Team 1
Justin Le Dressay
Nathan Brown
905-699-9823
289-981-1274
justinjld@gmail.com
nathan.a.brown76@gmail.com
Major Rookieball Team 2
Minor Mosquito Team 1
Bryan Woods
Scott Kirkpatrick
416-347-5560
416-834-0273
brywoods@gmail.com
coachsbk@gmail.com
Minor Mosquito Team 2 Eric Berridge 647-882-3511 berridge35@aol.com
Major Mosquito Team 1 Dan Marion 416-277-7466 dan@kingridgedevelopments.ca
Major Mosquito Team 2 Dennis McLean 416-419-2570 dennismclean@rogers.com
Major Mosquito Team 3 Eric Belanger 647-982-3616 Eric.Belanger@cibc.com
Minor Peewee Team 1 David Gillespie 416-220-5783 david_gillespie30@yahoo.ca
Minor Peewee Team 2 Raj Kandola 647-467-7255 rajkandola@hotmail.com
Minor Peewee Team 3 John Lowe 416-312-9728 jwlowe44@gmail.com
Major Peewee Team 1 Scott Kirkpatrick 416-834-0273 coachsbk@gmail.com
Major Peewee Team 2 Mike Baker 416-727-4356 coach.mike@cogeco.ca
Major Peewee Team 3 Michael Brown 289-259-1186 mchlbrwn39@gmail.com
Minor Bantam Team 1 Jeff Lamont 416-996-4239 jeff@lamontwealth.com
Minor Bantam Team 2 Ilya Seifer 416-407-2508 ilyaseifer@gmail.com
Minor Bantam Team 3
BEL 15U
Ralph Singh
Craig Williams
647-408-9733 Ralph.Singh@umusic.com
craig.williams@oakville.ca
Bantam Team 2 Tim Huitema 416-779-4267 thuitema@gmail.com
Minor Midget Team 1 John Holloway 289-242-8331 hollowayjohn@sympatico.ca



Junior Richard Griffin 905-469-1231 richgriffinstar@hotmail.com

 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Category Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Oakville Minor Baseball on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from baseballoakville.com on Monday, February 20, 2017 at 7:37 PM